Home > Case >
Guangzhou Huadu MSW Sanitary Landfill

\

Located at Fenshui Tree Farm, Shiling Town, Huadu District of Guangzhou, the Guangzhou Huadu MSW Sanitary Landfill is about 48 kilometers away from city central. It covers an area of 145,200 square meters which within 96,000 square meters of landfill area with over 200 million square meters capacity which is the only landfill in Huadu.

Because of the unsuccessful former pattern, the Urban Management Bureau of Huadu District began to cooperate with Grantop Group since Guangzhou Guangri Recycle Power Development Co.ltd., took charge of the Huadu Landfill on April 4th, 2012.

After taking charge of the Huadu Landfill, Grantop leaders put a great attention to specification for rectification. In 2012, all the 97,000 square meters landfill opened area are covered, 100% leachate and landfill gas were collected, all the safety equipment were set in position, 100% disinfection rate, over 6,000 square meters green plants are planted. Huadu MSW sanitary landfill had been totally different from it used to be. In the same year, for the achievement of operation, safety and environment protection, Huadu MSW sanitary landfill was awarded by the Guanghzou City Management Committee as “Safety Operation Model Unit”.

广州市花都区生活垃圾卫生填埋场

\

广州市花都区生活垃圾卫生填埋场位于广州市花都区狮岭镇汾水林场,距广州市区48公里,占地面积145200平方米,填埋区面积96000平方米,设计容量为200万立方米,于1996年兴建,1997年8月投入营运,是唯一负责处理花都区生活垃圾的填埋场。

由于花都填埋场原来的垃圾填埋管理模式无法达到环保的规范要求,花都区城管局与广州环保集团恰谈签约,于2012年4月10日正式由集团旗下的广州广日环保能源发展有限公司接管花都填埋场。

接管花都填埋场后,集团领导高度关心重视,投入了大量的人力物力进行全方位的规范整改,2012年度实现了97000平方米的垃圾裸露面全部覆盖,渗滤液收集100%,填埋气收集到位,安全设施设置到位,蚊蝇消杀率100%,场区绿化6000平方米,彻底改变了花都填埋场原来的到处污水横流,蚊蝇满天飞,垃圾满场撒的局面。包括生产,安全,环境达了国家的相关规范标准,2012年度广州市城管委授于花都填埋场安全生产模范单位。